For your reading pleasure

Hello. I’m Joyce Sully and I tell stories. I write fantasy and romance for the most part. I write short and long fiction and I have plans to write something that is not quite either (and it sings, too).  Below is a list of everything I have available to read (completed fiction only). I hope you enjoy what I have to offer.

Bite Me : In the Bite Me anthology from Torquere Press, I have the story “Roll Up.” When a joyless student nearing graduation falls for a sideshow ringmaster and a cannibal queen, he must choose between a life where he knows all the answers and one where he has everything to learn. Please note, this is a bisexual anthology with graphic content; mature readers only.

About Joyce

Joyce Sully lives in Southern California. She graduated from UC Irvine. She likes to knit and cook and play video games. But mostly she writes. Joyce writes short stories and novels, songs and poems, scripts and instructions to feed the cat if she stays out late. She has been spotted as far afield as Seattle, but travel makes her nervous. She believes in magic and dragons and ghosts, but is not convinced her next-door neighbors are real.
This entry was posted in Finished Stories and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

